Drunks
11:31 a.m. on May 13, 2004
Went to the famed Crocodile Caf� to be a cheerleader for my friend & his band. On the way home via Highway 99, I noticed a white car was smoking & not just regular exhaust smoke. This smoking white car was driving down Aurora on the far left. A blue van behind him flashed his brights at him & then sure enough, the white smoking car starting driving on the wrong side of the road. The oncoming traffic managed to avoid him as he was driving pretty slowly, but he remained on the wrong side of the road for about 6 blocks with his blinker on. The blue van, another car & myself were all following him to see what was going to happen next. He got back in the correct lane & drove very slowly for 4 more blocks. We passed a cop car on the side of the road, but no cop. Then the smoking white car veered left at 185th and the blue van & the other car continued to follow him. This is when I noticed that the whole front end of the smoking white car was busted to shit & thus the smoke. So, not only was he driving drunk on the wrong side of the Highway, but he had obviously crashed & fled the scene once already. I only hope the person in the blue van & the other car were able to stop him from killing anyone until the cops could figure it out.

When I got home, Sasha was passed out across the bed. I could not rouse him. When I asked him to move so I could get in bed, he said: "Oh Lord No!" I gave up easily & slept in the guest room. I got 9 very peaceful hours of sleep, the most & best sleep I have had for weeks. I intend to get more good sleep like that if it kills me.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo