Bad Bra
3:31 p.m. on July 09, 2004
My bra was making me crazy; the straps kept sliding down my shoulders driving me to distraction. No bra is perfect, but I was getting desperate, so on my lunch break I ran over to the mall & bought a new purple number with cheetah spots. Instead of carrying the new bra into work & changing in the bathroom, I decided to change into it in the car while driving back from the mall. Despite a few near misses, I was successful in my endeavor and am much more comfortable now, thank you. I always thought that if I crashed while driving, it would be snack related, which would be far less embarrassing than the crash being bra related.

Well, sorry for a sucky entry before leaving for the weekend.

If you want something a lot more interesting, peruse this site





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo