Girl on girl action
11:11 a.m. on October 01, 2004
My first lesbian experience was with my friend Danielle Mayberry while we were kindergartners. She always wanted to play doctor and invariably had me take her temperature in the not so usual way.

My second lesbian experience was with my friend Jennifer. Her family lived down the street from mine. She and her younger brother both had red hair, too, so the 3 of us would usually run around the neighborhood as the red-devil-trio. I was spending the night at her house when we decided to try and hypnotize each other. I think I was 10 and she was 11 years old. After a dozen unsuccessful attempts, I finally decided to pretend like she actually hypnotized me. She told me I was Bobby, a guy she liked, so I pretended to think that I was really him. I don�t recall exactly what happened after that, but I do remember her being in just a t-shirt and underwear at one point and some kind of physical exchange involving her budding, pre-pubescent breasts. A few years later she tried to stab me with her pocketknife.

When I was 23, my serious boyfriend at the time decided to jeopardize our relationship by making out with this weird girl named Siobhan. A few months later I decided to see what all the fuss was about and made out with her, too.

The end.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo