All about the OH
3:15 p.m. on December 01, 2004

While driving to work today, I saw an old television set sitting on the side of the freeway. On the screen, written in very beautiful lettering, it had the word: LIES

I hate the commercials at xmas time. Like I am really going to buy you a car or expect you to put a second mortgage on the house to buy me all those diamonds.

If I cannot get a bladder augmentation, then maybe I will get one of those tubey-container-things that you can use to relieve your bladder when in the car. There are too many desperate moments while stuck in traffic.

I saw Tom Brokaw cry today on the morning news.

Then I began to cry.

PMS is real.

There is a housefly in my cubicle. I can hear him humming in the middle octave, key of F.

The Sanskrit word for "war" means "desire for more cows."

Last night I could not fall asleep; too many thoughts. This morning I could not wake up; too many dreams.

Somewhere a clock is ticking.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo