Fa la la cough
9:46 a.m. on December 15, 2004

I did something weird this morning. While driving to work I pulled the window visor down to help me see. It was very confusing. All of a sudden, a bright glare was in my eyes obscuring my view of the road. I could not figure out what was going on. What was that giant orange orb blinding me with its hot rays? I thought I recognized it from a beach movie I saw once.

Anyway�

I am totally stressed out and exhausted. I am in the middle of organizing my staff Holiday party we are having on Friday afternoon, the details of which are giving me a neck cramp. I have also spent a king�s ransom on gifts and I am not even done shopping yet. I am trapped in a vicious anxiety/insomnia circle. The best part is we have to scramble to prepare the house, because on Saturday the in-laws arrive for a TEN day visit.

Lord help me now�

I hate Christmas�






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo