TEN THINGS
3:11 p.m. on January 03, 2005

1. Is it wrong for me to be annoyed that God took River Phoenix but left us Corey Feldman?

2. It might snow in Seattle on this Thursday or Friday. Please please please please please.

3. With hundreds of reality shows and years of daytime talk shows ala Jerry Springer, why have I not known anyone personally who has appeared on these shows?

4. One day a friend said that if you write someone�s name in red ink, they would soon die. I am not superstitious, but don�t write in red, just in case.

5. One reason to move to Wisconsin: You can ice skate on the lakes.

6. I love my cubicle.

7. No, really.

8. I have erotic dreams about chocolate.

9. Should I stay at my current job where I have lots of freedom, free food and casual dress or switch to another job where I will have to work my butt off, have no freedom, but get paid more including a pension? Hmmm�

10. HAVE YOU TAKEN MY QUIZ





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo