FUKC
2:06 p.m. on January 27, 2005

I had to drag my drooping ass out of bed this morning; every cell of my being groaned like evil spirits and my lower lip scraped on the floor as I shuffled to the shower. My morning cup of perky just made me want to strip off my skin of with a potato peeler. My heart is cantankerous and my soul wants to escape to some beachfront property. As I breathed a black sigh into the mirror, I realized what was the matter: My birthday is next week.

Look at this candy. We got it at the Japanese Pocky store in Vancouver. It is chocolate and cookie tree stumps, complete with a little lumberjack. Who the hell thought of making tree stumps into a tasty shaped snack treat? And what�s more, they are superbly scrumptious!!





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo