Lettynow
11:10 p.m. on 2006-03-28
Image hosting by Photobucket


I saw a women in a burka at the super market. I was standing in line and she and her Muslim husband were in line at the check stand next to mine, several things, came to mind while i was standing there. i wasn't afraid she had a suicide bomb under her shrowd or anything like that. I was just wondering what she looked like, why she chose to dress this way in America, what she thought of me in my bare feet, bare shoulders I found myself looking at me, and feeling nekkid. As I walked out to my car they were parked near me and I noticed something. A perk of being a conservative muslim? He unlocked her door and she didn't even have help load the groceries into the trunk!!!!

The story of my life, always self- concious and always working.


To Access Letty�s site, please click here.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo