31 days from conception
10:15 a.m. on May 10, 2005

Too bad I did not have access to an online diary thingie when my life was actually interesting. Where was Diaryland when I discovered long island ice teas and after hour parties or when I was going through my intellectual stage or my experimental stage? Oh well, I guess you will have to settle for more stories about my commute.

On my way to work, I always drive by this grassy patch near my home and I often will see a brown bunny munching some grass or sometimes I will see a black bunny hop across the road. Today I saw the brown bunny humping the black bunny. I stopped and watched for a while before I got a rude look from the black bunny. I guess I will see some baby bunnies in about a month. Silly rabbit.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo