And laying his finger aside of his nose
12:46 p.m. on December 23, 2007

Good tidings, my friends. I have updates piling up in my head, but not sure when they will get barfed onto the web. This has been the best year of my life as well as the second worse year of my life. We have had many losses, including Sasha�s dad over thanksgiving, adding another reason to dislike the holidays. Luckily this Finn baby adds a glorious distraction. I will soon be back on the web, reading and commenting and catching up with you, my dear ones; if not by next week, then definitely by mid February when I have to return to work. In the meantime: "Happy holidays to all, and to all a good-night."






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo