FRY IT UP IN A PAN
4:10 p.m. on February 12, 2008

After almost 5 months off work, I am finally back on the job with a new title: Working Mother. I loved my time at home with my little baby. It is just so surreal to be back sitting at a desk like I never left, like my life has not changed so monumentally. So much has happened, yet here I am like nothing ever happened at all. Luckily my husband is able to take some unpaid time off to be at home with the monkey-boy so I can hold off the trauma of daycare a little while longer.

I am totally discombobulated being back at work. There were so many changes and I forgot pretty much everything else. It is going to take me a little while to get my sea legs back.

I look forward catching up on the internet and actually getting back to updating this tired old site. Thanks to you all for sticking by me while I holed myself up in a little cocoon. You can see here why I have been gone so long:






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo