BLARGH!!!
11:54 a.m. on May 13, 2008

I am officially down in the dumps. I know it is just the one-two punch combo brought on by a disorder characterized by a set of hormonal changes that trigger disruptive symptoms combined with some recent disappointments. I can even go so far as believing that the rainy, gray weather tipped the scales in a downward spiral. As a result, my creative juices are on holiday and my will to do anything productive has been completely zapped. The best I can do is Twitter Danny Devito quotes every hour on the hour.

I wonder if my co-workers will notice if I crawl under my desk and lie in the semicolon position�

Photobucket






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo