BUTT CRACK OF DAWN
12:37 p.m. on May 27, 2008

I saw the cutest kids on the street this morning. I am not sure if they were twins or just BFF�s but they had on matching outfits with the same hat & hoody, but in different colors and they both wore their pants in the ride-low style that was big in the early nineties. They were walking really fast, so one of the kids pants slowly started to creep down until his entire butt was hanging out and his sheer underpants exposed his crack. In a psychotic attempt to capture the event, I chased them down with my cell phone and snapped this pic:

Photobucket

It is very hard to tell, so I tried to zoom in on the butt part:

Photobucket

The crappiness of cell pics and the fact that I was practically running to catch it on film makes it very fuzzy, so I have made an illustration:

Photobucket

You may call the authorities on me now, but I thought it was adorable!






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo