Some of the better ones
11:38 a.m. on March 23, 2005

Here is a list of some of the better entries so that new folk or whoever do not have to go weeding through all the crap in my archives page. I definitely could have narrowed it down a LOT more, but oh well. I did this so I could create a link so please don�t feel like you have to read any of these. Much thanks and best regards.

What will the New Year Bring?

Time Life

How Much Skin is That?

25 Roommates

Lucky Tooth

Topaz, My Friend

Grounded

J O B

Dream

Confessions of a Shoplifter

Things to do while driving

My Sister

The good the bad the Vegas

Personal Ad

Pen Pals

This one is about puking

More Puke

Always

Another Ghost

My First Friend

Rich & Famous

Shrinking

Bus Plus

Girl on Girl action

History of an addict

Wind blowing through my mind

< Hear Me

COKE

The do�s & don�ts of PMS

Hello, my name is�

Three Bangs

Twin Cousins

5 things plus boobs

Experiment on Craig�s List

Have You Ever

Daily Horoscope by Cloudy





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo