Eat Your Television
11:13 a.m. on March 09, 2005

I was home sick yesterday, so I got to watch a lot of daytime TV, not to mention evening and nighttime TV.

When I was watching the new Gwen Stefani video, I suddenly felt like I was starving to death.

Then I watched that movie about the Columbian drug mule, Maria Full of Grace, and I suddenly felt very full.

Amy Fisher was on Oprah. She is cute, but the accent has got to go. I thought she was going to have a tearful reunion with Mary Jo Buttafuoco, but it did not happen. Amy is sorry, though. She admitted that it is not very nice to shoot people.

Then I watched a show on Toxic mold and began to feel even more un-well.

Please Lord, let me not start using the phrase: �That is Hot�.

OK, so the theme song to the original CSI is �Who are you?� by The Who, which I think is pretty clever and kind of cool. I can see why CSI, Miami decided to use another song by The Who for their theme: �Won�t be fooled again�. This still works with the subject matter of the show and keeps some consistency for the two shows. CSI, NY using The Who�s song: "Baba O'Riley" is just getting desperate. Which song by The Who are they going to use for CSI, Wichita? �Don�t Let Go the Coat�???






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo