F U P D U C K
1:53 p.m. on November 30, 2005

I had a delightful FOUR-DAY-WEEKEND. I got plenty of rest and relaxation and enjoyed every second. Now it has all gone to waste, because my job has me stressed to the gills and totally crying. This is counterbalanced by the fact that I GOT A RAISE! YES!

I just realized that I am wearing burnt orange corduroy pants and a lime green corduroy jacket. Holy God, I need help.

With the new company comes new benefits, some of which kick ass over the old benefits and some of which suck ass. One kick ass bennie is the vision insurance pays for a new pair of glasses. I usually wear contacts, but wanted to get a back up of pair of glasses for those lazy days. I picked a new pair after my eye exam when my eyes were all dilated and blurry. This turned out to be a bad idea, because when I picked them up today, I discovered I chose frames that are PINK! A subtle, silvery pink, but pink nonetheless. There goes my sullen reputation.

The fact that my life is all work these days means that I have hardly any time to update and clearly have nothing to say outside the realm of work anyhow.

To ask for your forgiveness I offer the astronomy picture of the day: Horsehead Nebula






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo