I.D.K.
11:36 a.m. on May 05, 2008


I saw something cool today, a Prius TAXI!

If I had a horse, I would name him Charley. Get it?

I have actually been getting a Charley horse in my neck almost every day for the last month. Why? It might be something called Acute Torticollis which just means pain in the neck & the treatment is a power nap.

I have a Kool-aid mustache. I am far too old for such tomfoolery.

I just read the Book Julie and Julia: My Year of Cooking Dangerously by Julie Powell. It was passed to me from my sister via my aunt and grandma. While reading the first chapter, I had to stop and exclaim aloud: �Oh Shit, she is a blogger!� Turns out this lady had a blog detailing a year in her life where she decided to cook every single recipe in Julia Child�s cookbook: Mastering the Art of French Cooking. The blog was then turned into a book and guess what? I just found out the book is being made into a film with Amy Adams playing the blogger and Meryl Fucking Streep playing Julia Child.

I just ordered a pair of these:

Photobucket






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo