LEAVING SOON
3:43 p.m. on June 17, 2008


I have made the decision. I am leaving Diaryland. To be honest, I wish I never set up shop here to begin with or I wish I used haloscan for comments and photobucket for photos from the get-go and never gave Andrew (the owner/operator) one red cent. I have about 6 help requests in queue that he has been ignoring for a full year. I have done everything under the sun to get his attention & he has thumbed his nose at me, so why should I stay? I have 4 years and 580 blog posts on this site, 80% have the visual accompaniment of photographs. Leaving means I am going to lose all of my beloved comments to my archived posts and the photos will disappear from all the older posts. It kills me a little bit. In all actuality, Diaryland has changed my life. I have met so many wonderful people through here that I would otherwise never have met and I hope we will always be friends. Too bad it goes hand in hand with actually feeling a small bit of hatred toward Andrew. I have less than 3 weeks left on my account here. I am going to keep my archives here for as long as possible and then POOF! Gone to the ethers or whatever happens when you abandon a website. I am leaving on a jet plane and I hope you come with me. I will give you my new address when the time comes.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo