LUCKY
2:38 p.m. on April 23, 2008

Me, the husband, the baby and both cats in bed together on a Sunday morning equals pure, unequivocal bliss.

The truth is that the husband and I fought the night before, the baby woke up screaming in his crib at 5:00 am, so I brought him to bed with us in the hopes I could get a few more winks, but I could not sleep a bit as half my body was hanging off the bed & I was afraid of knocking the geriatric, constipated cat onto the floor and breaking her hip. I have not been able to catch up on my z�s and am now so tired I can barely see straight, but I would not trade that moment for anything and now just need to get a dog to make it all complete.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo