Miscellaneous
10:40 a.m. on May 25, 2005

I ate so much asparagus this week; my pee smells like burnt underwear.

I have never gotten a speeding ticket or a ticket for some cool-sounding moving violation, but like a huge nerd, I have gotten a ticket for Jay Walking and for not wearing my seatbelt.

I heal well from injury. My blood clots quickly and in a good way and I do not bruise easily. This is a good thing, but it is also a little annoying. When I get hurt, I want there to be some proof or evidence that I am suffering: A big black knot on my calf from where I smashed it into the bed frame at 3am or an oozing bloody gash on my hand from when I accidentally rammed it into the corner of the desk in a purely excruciating moment. Instead, there is barely a mark or scratch or discoloration and when I tell someone I am hurt, I never get the proper emotional response that say someone bleeding profusely from a purple open wound on their face might get.

I am surprised grammar check accepted that above paragraph.

And now, the space photo of the day:






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo