NUMBERED NONSENSE
2:15 p.m. on September 19, 2007
1. I am so tired
2. there is nothing in my brain
3. nothing going on
4. other than thoughts about my discomfort
5. my butt hurts
6. I am getting carpal tunnel really bad (a side effect)
7. sometimes the baby�s elbow gets lodged weird and gives me the strangest ache
8. it is really not that bad
9. mostly the exhaustion
10. and the fact that I am starving most of the time now that I have to watch my carbs
11. I was told if I feel hungry to drink a tall glass of water with lemon
12. let the party BEGIN!
13. boo!
14. I am enjoying this stage, really
15. it is all so new and different everyday
16. but half the enjoyment is getting to complain
17. anyway�
18. I cannot understand people who read books while walking down the street
19. how can they concentrate on either thing?
20. Plus, it is weird.
21. I bet the new chick on The View never reads while walking
22. or sitting or standing
23. She does not know if the world is flat or not
24. I find this amazing
25. AMAZING!
26. The View needs to be canceled
27. They are making women look bad at this point
28. I don�t care if they have heated discussions
29. I care that they have intelligent discussions
30. and don�t talk to me about OJ.
31. I don�t want to know that he MIGHT get 30 years.
32. I will believe it when I see it.
33. Work is throwing me a little baby shower next week
34. it is so not a surprise
35. I had to pick the cake (that I should not really eat)
36. give the money out of petty cash to pay for the cake
37. give a list of staff who would sign the card�
38. and tell them what gift to purchase
39. I should give them an extra $10 for balloons or something�
40. anyway, that is nice of them�
41. what else what else what else what else what else what else what else what else what else..?
42. Fart, fart, I like to fart, fart
43. Today I forgot my two sugar-free oatmeal cookies that I get to eat with my lunch
44. Totally devastated!
45. I need a haircut
46. I am wearing maternity underpants right now
47. full coverage, just a bit too large
48. I could wear them front to back or back to front and it would not matter either way
49. at least they are hot pink to give it a touch of sexy factor
50. or old lady chic
51. anyway�
52.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo