PJ�S �R- GOOD
12:09 p.m. on April 30, 2007


A friend comped us tickets to see a musical comedy on Friday night (thanks, J!) It was a lot of fun to get out and see a performance.

On Saturday I got up, put on a comfortable pair of pajamas and remained on the couch for the bulk of the day catching up on TiVo. Gloriousness.

On Sunday, I got up, showered, donned a fresh pair of pajamas, did a little laundry & house cleaning & then resumed couch duty with 30 pound cat for the remainder of the day. Complete, utter superbocity. Since we had no food in the house, I had to experiment with beans and rice and tomatoes for dinner. Yummcilicious.

Maybe I will be more productive next week, but for now I feel like taking a nap.

Yes, I am a shameful lazy ass. Jealous?





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo