POP POP POPPING IN
12:38 p.m. on November 02, 2007


It was not my intention to be away from the internet for so long. Our baby boy Finn came home after 3 weeks in the hospital and has allowed little time for anything but fawning over him. It has been a rough month: first the hospital ordeal was a huge strain, then my uncle was diagnosed with kidney cancer, my little kitty has a terminal illness and my Grandpa died. Finn has helped keep everything in perspective and gives us an inordinate amount of joy, but this circle of life stuff is a bitch.

I am hoping to post the birth story soon. If I could have blogged the birth live, I would have.

I just wanted to pop in and extend my love and gratitude to all of you, my wonderful friends. Your love and support has been monumental and I want to kiss you all and touch you inappropriately.







Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo