IS PUS GOOD FOR YOUR COMPLEXION?
12:44 p.m. on August 15, 2006

While cooking dinner last night, I haphazardly flung a fat chunk of chicken breast into the pan and was subsequently sprayed in the face with a burst of hot oil. I screamed and immediately doused a towel with cold water and covered my scalded face with it. I then proceeded to finish cooking the dinner because I was at a precarious moment with the sauce.

After we finished eating I looked in the mirror and my red, dotted face looked back at me. My face is covered with little red spots and blisters, one just below my eye.

I am a fast healer, so by morning it already looked almost normal, except a few of the blisters were still taut. I even forgot all about it until I was just scratching an itch on my face and accidentally scraped one of the larger blisters and it burst, oozing grossness all down my cheek.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo