UN-sexy
1:49 p.m. on June 16, 2005

I just got back from the Doctor. I was there for cosmetic reasons. You know those weird little knobs of skin that can grow on some people? You might see one hanging off of someone�s neck or armpit? They are called skin tags. Here is what I mean:

Well, I had one on the edge of my NOSTRIL. The Nostril on my NOSE. Hanging off like a damn BOOG. I went to the doctor to have him freeze it off with dry ice or something. Hurt like a mother. It is still there, because I guess it takes like a day for it to wither & fall off. I sure hope it does not happen in the middle of dinner.

He said there is a small chance it could become a blood blister. On the edge of my NOSTRIL on my damn NOSE which is on my FACE!

I am so sexy right now; I know you want to kiss me with your mouth open.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo