AND ANOTHER THING
11:06 a.m. on July 20, 2007


I am a believer in experiencing everything you can in life and I feel like I have done a pretty good job here. I know the thrill of being in love, the anguish of heartbreak and the bone crushing pain of losing a loved one. I have traveled a bit, been daring once or twice, and have been stupid once or a million times. Experiencing childbirth will be another achievement to add to the list of living life to the fullest. Having said all that, I am pretty damn sure I will be getting that epidural.

I wanted to end this week on a better note as I run off on a romantic mini-vacation with my baby-daddy.

I am in a much better mood, owed in part to this story about Jon Lovits beating the shit out of Andy Dick.


Have a sweet weekend.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo