Riding Bikes in the Parade
2:42 p.m. on June 30, 2005

I am going home to California this weekend. My sister is having a ladies luncheon for me on Saturday, and then on Monday a large group of us are going to ride bikes in the Alameda 4th of July parade to celebrate my brother�s 40th birthday. If you see me, give a shout out.

For a while there when we were a lot younger, my brother wanted to join the circus. He could juggle 5 objects at a time while riding a 6-foot unicycle. I learned to ride his 3 foot unicycle and the two of us would ride around the park as he juggled.

I am excited about the trip, but I will end up in my old hometown for a day, where it is 95 frigging degrees. UG! I have so been enjoying the calm 60-degree weather Seattle has been giving me; I hope I do not sweat to death.

Over 800 signatures on the BOYCOTT TOM CRUISE Petition. I like the idea of at least not seeing The War of the World�s this weekend and tweaking with the opening weekend box office sales. Oh the hilariousness of these guys thinking for a second that they may not double the 150 million they put in to making the damn movie.

Any howdy, chickens, have a snazzy holiday weekend!

By the way, this is NOT a photo of my brother and me:






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo