BLOG THIS
1:10 p.m. on October 12, 2005

I am going through my monthly phase of feeling dead inside. This means I can barely string together a sentence, let alone an entire post that is even the slightest bit of interest to anyone.

Fortunately, I know the electrodes in my brain will be pulsing again in a matter of days or else I might lose all self-respect and buy this book:

"When You Don't Know What to Blog About, - Blog About This!"
By Tinu Abayomi-Paul
Now with Optional Master Resale Rights!

"That's it!" I thought. "I'm done. I can't think of anything else to write about."
This is the worst thing that can happen to you if your entire empire is built on words.

In addition to being one of most widely published authors of free content this year, I'm also a published, award-winning poet.

If I can get writer's block, anyone can.

The question is - what are you going to do about it? Are you going to sit there and squander the possibility that you might get passed over by the search engine spiders because you didn't make your updates during that crucial first six weeks of blogging?
Or even more importantly, lose the spot your frequent blogging got you because you were without words for a week?

Or are you going to grab your pen and write yourself a fortune?

I don't know about you, but I can't afford to let writer's block stop me. The Googlebot is at my site every day looking for fresh content and updates.

If I can't think of something to blog about, I know I won't be able to think of something to write an article about for more traffic, and I sure won't be able to start my next book or ebook.

So I did what many scholars do when they have to pass with flying colors.
I decided to make a cheat sheet.

That's right, not only did I
1. put together 75 topics appropriate for almost any site to blog about,
2. make myself exercises to jog my memory,
3. create topics I can slightly alter and re-use over and over
4. find a way to make each one relevant to multiple blogs
5. innovate techniques that can have me blogging even at my most stumped
6. ask open-ended questions whose answers work on any of my blogs for more content.
7. I expanded them so that you can use them too.

Mix and match them. Cut and paste questions to use as subject lines and use your personal answer as the post. Take the same topic, and with slight changes, post similar content to multiple blogs. Recycle old site content that never gets clicked.
These blog topics are guaranteed to help you write content that gets your audience reading your blog. I don't care if you sell cat bowties or used fingernail clippings. There's something in here for everyone.

If they can't get you thinking, contact me and I'll schedule a day to blog at your site for you. I couldn't make that guarantee if I wasn't 100% sure this book will help you.

Google me. I'm a widely published free content provider. If anyone knows about how to come up with something to write about, it's me.

As a blogger, new or veteran, at $27 $17, you need this book. It's that simple.

Click here to buy now with PayPal.

Bonus!

I've decided to sell master resale rights to this book very cheaply.

Click here to buy now and get master resale rights via PayPal.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo