AN EFFORT IN FUTILITY
2:12 p.m. on November 03, 2006


I was going to write about my fertility troubles, but my year long struggle is just too depressing and uninteresting to most of the world. Instead I thought I would post some pics of a rainbow I saw this morning on my way into work, just as I was exiting the freeway. Luckily traffic was mostly at a standstill, but I got many an angry honk as I paused my vehicle in the middle of the busy road to capture this arc of colored light in the sky caused by refraction of the sun's rays by rain.

As for the fertility troubles, nothing left to do but get back on that bike and ride, ride, RIIIIIIIIIIDE.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo