I NEED A VACATION
4:20 p.m. on May 24, 2006
My job is killing me.

I am busier than I have ever been in my life and I don�t like being busy! I am stressed up to the gills with all the weirdness and new stuff that comes with merging with a humoungo corporation.

I was just finishing up a couple of giant projects and feeling good about a lack of giant projects on the horizon when I got the news: my boss is quitting. Guess who is taking on a big chunk of his responsibilities? FUCK! The worst part? He is our Controller and does a lot of the accounting work and I have a morbid fear of numbers!!! I will now be reporting to someone else in the office and this is what she said (and I quote) about my new duties: �Your new job function is going to suck and it is going to suck bad.�

Yes!

One good thing, it sure makes the week fly by like it has been greased up with butter fat and thrown down a slip & slide that has been doused with petrol.

They really make you work for a 3-day holiday weekend around here!






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo