BACK IN MY DAY WE DID NOT HAVE THE INTERNET AND HAD TO WALK 5 MILES IN THE SNOW
1:19 p.m. on June 19, 2006

There has been a lot of hullabaloo lately about MySpace being a feeding ground for pedophiles & other predators trying to take advantage of the hordes of youth that have personal pages on the site. I have a page on MySpace and I cannot help but wonder if I am too old to be on there. Most of my friends that link me on MySpace are around my age, but there are quite a few I call friends that are still in high school or just graduating. Granted, 2 of those are my niece & nephew, but still, is that weird? Some of my favorite Diaryland diary writers and �buddies� are also 18 years and under, but you would not know it; their intelligence and writing talent make them seem worlds older. It is too bad there are so many gross and morally defunct sick-o�s out there. If MySpace (or even the Internet for that matter) existed when I was in High School, odds are I would have gotten myself in some true trouble.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo