HALF NAKED TUPPERWARE PARTY
11:06 a.m. on August 26, 2005

Last night I went to a party with some female coworkers. It was not a normal party, per-say, but more of a Tupperware party or an Amway sales demo, but for women�s clothing. I was reluctant to go, because it is not really my thing.

The evening started off with about 15 of us sitting around noshing on hor douvres and knocking back glasses of wine while a lady showed us a line of clothing. Mostly it was comprised of outfits I would never wear in a million years. The stuff that I did like was way out of my price range. I could buy one jacket & not be able to buy any more clothes for the rest of the year.

After the sales schpiel and more glasses of wine, we were allowed to try things on. I was wondering how this was going to work with only one bathroom, but to my surprise all the ladies began stripping down right there to try on one outfit on after another. It was like being in a dressing room with a dozen strangers and I hate even being in a dressing room alone.

It was sort of bizarre to see my co-workers in their underwear. At one point we were just kind of all standing around in our skivvies giggling madly from a combination of the strange situation and all the wine consumption. One lady had on the worst pair of granny panties. This surprised me quite a bit, because she had been to these before & knew all about having to get undressed in front of everyone.

Luckily I wore my sexier bra that day and had recently shaved my armpits.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo