SLEEP TIGHT IN THOSE PRATESI SHEETS
2:30 p.m. on April 26, 2006


Speaking in Baltimore on Monday at a fundraiser for Beth Tfiloh Dahan Community School, Oprah Winfrey told the audience, �I have lots of things, like all these Manolo Blahniks. I have all that and I think it�s great. I�m not one of those people like, �Well, we must renounce ourselves.� No, I have a closet full of shoes and it�s a good thing.�

Winfrey, 52, who is reportedly worth more than $1 billion, said she doesn�t feel guilty about her wealth. �I was coming back from Africa on one of my trips,� she said. �I had taken one of my wealthy friends with me. She said, �Don�t you just feel guilty? Don�t you just feel terrible?� I said, �No, I don�t. I do not know how me being destitute is going to help them.� Then I said when we got home, �I�m going home to sleep on my Pratesi sheets right now and I�ll feel good about it.� �





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo