Random Photo
10:36 a.m. on April 20, 2005

Why are bathing suits so expensive?

Today my work life changes; it is the kooky girls last day, so henceforth I will be doing her job plus mine. I will be simultaneously helping employees with their benefits & employment law as well as helping cancer patients with their treatment questions. Huh? I guess I must be stressed about the impending workload, because I woke up with a Charlie horse in my right calf. Ungh!

The Martha�s Vineyard�s salad from Arby�s is to die for, but don�t eat anything else from there.

I have not posted a photo in a while, so I am going to find a random one off the Internet. Let�s see�OK, I googled �random photo� and this is the first thing I saw, titled �Steph in her room� taken by Richard found here: http://groups.msn.com/RandomPhotoSite/lourdes2003






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo