SEXYBACK
1:16 p.m. on January 23, 2007

I am almost, ALMOST out of my stress-induced funk. I am hoping this extra cup of coffee I am drinking today will knock me back over into the land of the living.

It is embarrassing to see how a few tense situations can send me curling up into a fetal ball. I mean, now that I am thinking back and figuring how to put it into words, not all that much happened.

Basically, the holiday season (which I do not enjoy), combined with being in charge of my company office move at the same time Seattle is getting its assed kicked by unusually fierce weather is a lot for me to handle. We got tons more snow and a crazy wind storm that caused many trees to fall; one tree falling on my neighbors house (a mere 20 yards from our bedroom) the night before I was hosting my company holiday party. Throw in no sleep, my beloved little kitty getting sick and continued fertility troubles and I simply lost it! Something got knocked loose in my scull causing a 15 minute nervous break down followed by an extensive recovery period. I needed a few back-to-back weekends of doing absolutely nothing to help heal my sore noggin�.

Now all of that is behind me. The holidays are long passed, no more parties to plan, the office move was a success, my kitty is doing better (although I am terrified she will relapse), and the sun is out. I even have some days off peppered throughout the month of February making it so I do not have to work a full week that entire month!

Anyway, thanks for the support and open mouth kisses, I needed it. Next time send heavy medication.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo