Starts with M
10:21 a.m. on May 11, 2005

Sasha & I had a discussion about money last night. I don�t know why he would think that it would go well by starting the conversation by saying: �I am going to have to take away your credit cards.� Excuse me? Our household is extremely 50/50 when it comes to expenses, but my consumer debt is all my own!

Here is a tip. If your significant other makes the romantic suggestion that you get your rings engraved, the proper response is NOT: �Great. How much is THAT going to cost?�

Also, you cannot refuse to buy a $40 bookcase for the home and then go out and buy a $35 fishing pole for yourself, especially if you already have two you rarely use.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo