stinky
1:07 p.m. on April 23, 2004
<< Gross Out Alert <<

I was at a party chatting up a boy I was seriously interested in & sparks were flying. This is where I should tell you that before said party, my dinner included at least 16 ounces of refried beans. This was not the best idea, especially since during said party, I was drinking hard apple cider. Needless to say, the combination was a digestive nightmare and in the middle of my attempts to entice him into a sexual partnership, I farted. It was the worst smelling fart in the history of farts. The only saving grace was to act like I wondered who in the crowded room just expelled such a fowl gas & we both laughed it off & went outside. Things went well after that until one hour later when I did it again. There was no way to blame the hideousness on anyone else this time. Needless to say, I never saw him again.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo