Letter to my dermatologist
4:29 p.m. on August 11, 2004
August 11, 2004

Dear Dr. Finesmith,

I wanted to thank you for the care and concern you gave me when trying to figure out the cause of my rash. Although the tests were not really conclusive, I agree with you that it is probably an allergy to the blue dye in my most recent tattoo. I may not have to get it cut out however, because after 7 months, 2 doctors, dozens of tests and hundreds of dollars, the rash went away as suddenly as it started and the itching has been reduced by 95%.

I wanted to send you this information in the event that you get a case like this again. It seems that my system has come to terms with the offending allergen and is learning to co-exist. At least I hope this is the situation and something worse is not in store for me.

Thank you again for your compassion and diligence,

Colden Gray





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo