poo
9:58 a.m. on October 07, 2004
Oh dear god. I just went into the bathroom here at work to evacuate my bladder and someone, somehow left a smudge of poo on the outside of the toilet bowl. I did not know what to do. I could either A) Flee the scene immediately, running the risk of being seen and blamed for the poo smudge, or I could B) Clean it off & run the risk of being nauseous for the rest of the day. I mustered up some courage (and maturity?) and opted for plan B followed by a series of gags & a rigorous hand washing. I will now be skipping breakfast, but it is better than taking the blame for someone�s hateful poo smudging.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo