Any Help?
4:16 p.m. on October 14, 2004
I had a diary for 5 minutes when I was 9 years old. I drew a diagram of where everyone was sleeping during a slumber party and that was about it. I started a for real one when I was eighteen, just when life was getting worthy of note. I would only write in it when something of consequence happened (unlike now, tee hee), so if I had died in a plane crash and someone read that journal, it would appear like I had a very interesting life filled with drama, excitement and heartache. It was all true, but just not as concentrated as it may have seemed. I never dreamed of having an online diary and now I am quite surprised to find myself just a few entries away from my 100th entry. I am pleased about it and want to commemorate it somehow with a special entry, but what? Any suggestions?






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo