Hundred
10:49 a.m. on October 19, 2004
Yea! 100 entries! In honor of this day, I am going to incorporate all of the suggestions I have received . Someone going by the moniker of ME suggested that I post a diagram of the slumber party I am going to have to honor the 100th entry. Here it is:


BETTY suggested Nude pics. Here they are:


SARKASMO with a second from ELGAN Suggested I celebrate with free lip balm for everyone. I will for sure do that. Anyone brave enough to accept free lip balm, please email me your address and I will not only send you commemorative lip balm, but a special surprise gift as well. I promise it will be good!

BUSTWANA suggested I do a list of 101 things, which I will do, but will save for my 101st entry.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CLOUDY OUT!





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo