NO!
9:47 a.m. on November 03, 2004
I am shocked and amazed.

What the hell happened?

I had a lot of hope here, folks. In fact, I was pretty damn sure things would go the other way.

I am horrified.

This is quite a blow to my vision of the future.

I am not giving up on America, but I am very scared for us. For the world.

Freaked.

What the hell?!

Oh my god.

When I went to sleep, there was still some hope. I had a nightmare & bolted up out of bed ready to fight. Now I just feel cold.

We are doomed.

If I bet you $5, I will pay up.

One thing to cling to is that Cheney probably wont run in �08. But the damage is done.

What does this say about how we should behave?

Go hug someone; they probably need it.

It is OK to be totally fucking depressed for today, but tomorrow we have to go out and live life to the absolute fullest, we have to.

WHATEVER!

I am so sorry.

Sigh.





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo