What the heck
11:13 a.m. on February 02, 2005

Crowhihs tagged me to do this survey. Here goes:


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY: CF, Cloudy, hey you
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD: AvertYourEyes, Cloudy, Stinky
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: My boobs, My Good Manners, My hand/eye coordination
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: Too shy, in consumer debt up to my eyelashes, that there are more than 3 things I do not like about myself
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE: Irish, Swedish and English. In other words, I am as white as they come.
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU: Catastrophic earthquakes, losing a loved one, Whitney Houston
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS: Quaaludes, Vodka, Television
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW: Black shirt & pants, black bra and bright pink panties
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS: Woke up Falling, The Doves, Snow Patrol
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (AT THE MOMENT): Run by Snow Patrol, Walking with a Ghost by Tegan & Sara, Against All Odds (cover) by Postal Service
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS: Brushing my Teeth, taking no shit, tight rope walking
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP: Fun, attention, foreplay
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE: I can ride a unicycle, I am the Indian Leg-wrestling champ, I was a WWII Fighter Pilot
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SEX(ES) YOU DATE THAT APPEAL TO YOU: Legs, smile, bulge
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO: Kill a puppy, Eat Vomit, Lick a horses anus
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES: Frisbee, Poker, Civil War Reenactment
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW: Sleep, make-out with my cat, not be at work
THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING: Editor, Professional kite-flyer, Supermodel
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION: Alaska, Australia, Canadian Rockies
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: Learn to play the piano, fall from a great height (probably with a parachute), pilot a plane
THREE WAYS IN WHICH I�M STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL: I am obsessed with lipstick, a screamer, pee sitting down
THREE CELEB CRUSHES: I have recently had nasty sex dreams about Johnny Depp and Zach Braff, although I don�t know if I am crushing on them�
THREE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY: Imaphatpig, poopiebitch, dark-embrace






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo