WHAT DID THE NEW YEAR BRING?
9:05 a.m. on December 29, 2006

These were my predictions for 2006, let�s see how many I got right:

You will eat too many Trans fats. - TOTALLY

Your president will spend too much of your money. � UNDERSTATEMENT

You will buy approximately 210 gifts. � PRETTY CLOSE

You will see about 8 million advertisements. - WE GOT TIVO LAST YEAR, SO I ONLY SAW ABOUT 7 MILLION ADS

You won�t get enough sleep during the week, so you will try to make it up by sleeping for 14 hours one particular Saturday in April. � YES, AND ALSO IN NOVEMBER

You will make silent judgments on others. � THIS CAN�T BE HELPED

You will do approximately 160 loads of laundry. - CORRECT

Someone you know will die. � SADLY, YES

You will go to 3 weddings and 2.5 baby showers. - YUP

You will hate your job at least 14 times. � TRUE DAT

There will be more natural catastrophes. � YES, AND TOO CLOSE TO HOME THIS TIME

There will be a major earthquake on the West coast; hopefully not the �Big One�. � WRONG!!! THANK GODS.

You will have several bouts of sadness, but be happy the majority of days. - PRETTY DARN TRUE

You will want to punch someone in the face, but you won�t. � I CAME PRETTY CLOSE TO ACTUALLY DOING IT

You will learn 1000 new things, but will forget 806 of them. � PROBABLY, I CAN�T BE SURE

You will swear a lot. � NO SHIT

You will laugh a lot. � I TEND TO DO THAT

You might have a baby. Or get a dog. Or both. � TOTALLY FUCKING WRONG!

You will be irrationally afraid of a home invasion. � THERE WERE ACTUALLY MARKS ON THE BACK DOOR WHERE IT LOOKED LIKE SOMEONE TRIED TO PRY IT OPEN

You will take a trip and then you will say you need a vacation from your vacation. � I NEED A VACATION FROM MY LIFE

You will put your foot in your mouth. � I KNEW I WOULD OFFEND SOMEBODY!

You will laugh at your boss� lame joke. - I AM AN ASS KISSER

You will laugh at your own lame joke. For hours. � STILL LAUGHING

You will break a promise. � I AM SORRY

Television will be your best friend. � I LOVE TV

You will wonder on two different occasions if you have the bird flu. � SURE SEEMED LIKE THE BIRD FLU

You will have sex, but not nearly enough. � ACTUALLY, TRYING TO PROCREATE MEANS DOING IT A LOT!

You will wash many, many, many dishes. � TOO MANY FUCKING DISHES!!!

You will waste a lot of time and money. � I THREW AWAY A QUARTER THE OTHER DAY

You will question everything. � NOT A BAD THING

You will be jealous. � SEETHINGLY SO

You will be a good friend. - YES

The news at 11 will be depressing. � IT SURE IS

You will wonder if you are doing the right thing. � EVERY DAY

You will over-use the snooze button. - GUILTY

You will act like an ass. � SHAME FACED

The war will continue. � I WISH I GOT THIS ONE WRONG

You will work too much. � MORE TRUE THAN I WOULD HAVE LIKED

You will be loved. � THANK YOU

You will survive. � WE DID IT!!!!


HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo