A. D. D.
3:04 p.m. on September 22, 2005

Is today Thursday? Wow.

I wish I could get a little more sleep.

The LOST Premier last night was pretty good.

That new show, Invasion is on the goofy side with too many dimple-cheeked actors.

If you hook Jell-O up to an EEG, it registers movements almost identical to a human adult's brain waves.

I might go to Portland this weekend to see my Dad who is there visiting his brother, Mel. Mel is homeless and has terminal cancer. Once, a few years ago, after being out of touch with Mel for a long time, my Dad decided to try and find him. He had dreams of my Mom showing him specific places and he was able to track him down with these clues.

I just ordered an Elliptical trainer, one of those machines that simulate cross-country skiing. I think this new purchase will fix all of my problems.

I would never get plastic surgery, but if I were forced to, I would move my nipples. Right now they are at the very ends of my boobs, like the stitched toe of a tube sock. They need to be move up to a perkier location.

I am pretty sure the Al Qaeda terrorists view these hurricanes as a sign that God is on their side and doing his part to teach us a lesson.

I think the U.S. is going to go into severe debt that we wont be able to dig ourselves out of; the catastrophic earthquake that is also coming is not going to help matters. Don�t forget that huge volcano eruption.

Maybe we should repent, or whatever.

Broke Back Mountain, that film about the gay cowboys looks pretty good. I just hope they don�t sap it up, because cowboys, even gay ones, don�t get all mooshy with their emotions.

I have a friend who is 8 months pregnant with a baby boy. I had heard that when having a boy, there could be side effects from the extra testosterone, like having more hair on the chest. I asked her if this was the case, and she said no, she does not have a hairy chest, but now she pees while standing up.

Because I commute over 90 minutes round trip everyday to work, I am classified as an "Extreme Commuter".

When snakes are born with two heads, they fight each other for food.

I don�t care what kind of car I drive, but I hope my next car has some damn cup holders.

I have gone pee 12 times in the last 5 hours. Sucks.

Will there ever be an end to reality shows?

I think it would be cooler if Oprah just gave 10 million to the Katrina efforts without having to tell everyone she did.

Perspective: More than 50 percent of the people in the world have never made or received a phone call.

Gross fact: Michael Jordan makes more money from Nike each year than all the Nike factory workers in Malaysia combined. Have you seen his house? It is fucking HUGE!

What else?

I had 5 friend/family birthdays in the last month and 7 more coming up next month. That is a lot of birthdays.

I have experienced an abundance of Cooper�s hawk sightings lately. They eat birds and have been known to show up on bird feeders.

I dislike making the bed, so I basically just use one giant comforter so I never have to deal with tucking in sheets or blankets.

Why do I find it hilarious that Kevin Spacey's older brother is a professional Rod Stewart impersonator?





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo