Over the shoulder boulder holder
11:32 a.m. on February 25, 2005

I have about 800 bras and none of them fit me quite right. If the straps are not falling down then my boobs are either falling out the bottom or popping out the top. Some give me uni-boob, while others perfectly flatter the bosom at the same time the under wire digs into my flesh. Others may fit well, but make my breasts look like stuffed socks. I have probably spent a million dollars on bras in my lifetime, so it just seems absurd that none are quite right. Do the Victoria Secret models have the same problem, or are my double D�s just being difficult? Do men have this kind of trouble with their jocks?





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo