LICK YOUR OWN ELBOW
12:28 p.m. on July 19, 2006

If I were to ever write a song, it would have plenty of Hey Hey�s and Baby Baby�s, a clap in the chorus and a whistle solo right in the middle.

It is dead at work right now, which in turn makes me dead. The slowness gums up the works for some reason & Mountain Dew is not even helping. It sucks, because it is so nice outside and I am sat in a grey cubicle for 8 hours doing nothing. Paycheck. Paycheck. Paycheck.

We are going car camping this weekend with a total of 8 adults, a dog and a 4 year old. The goal is to see how much garbage we can create in a single weekend.

You know those annoying positive posters that are supposed to motivate you in the workplace? There is a website called Despair, inc. that sells demotivator posters and other products. Example:

Motivation Lithograph
If a pretty poster and a cute saying are all it takes to motivate you, you probably have a very easy job. The kind robots will be doing soon.

I just took my prenatal vitamin with Mountain Dew.

Why is Project Runway so awesome? I don�t sew nor am I particularly fashionable, but I love this show so bloody much.

Two things you might not know about Sasha: 1. His parents lived on a commune with Winona Ryders� parents in Minnesota. 2. He does not like to do it in the shower; the water waste is too distracting. Don�t tell him I told you that.

Whenever I see a Dragonfly I always tell it to have a good day since their average lifespan is 24 hours.

A cockroach can live nine days without its head before it starves to death.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo