POSITIVELY FETCHING
3:25 p.m. on August 24, 2007


The moment I fell into the third trimester, my discomfort level increased immeasurably. I am now getting more severe aches they refer to as: Round ligament pain, a brief, sharp, stabbing pain or a longer-lasting dull ache in the lower abdomen or groin, as my uterus grows and grows. This is a little disconcerting, because supposedly he only weighs a little over 2 pounds right now and will be at least tripling in size in the next two months, if not even quadrupling (lord help me if he is a 10 pounder!). When the pain strikes my abdomen it already feels like he is just going to fall right out. I might invest in a prenatal cradle for a little help, just in case. I think I would look quite lovely in this contraption:





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo