AND WHAT A GOOD NAME IT IS
1:03 p.m. on May 11, 2006

Awhile back you may recall me writing about how after years of searching I finally tracked down an old friend via the internet, because losing touch was just NOT an option.

At the time we got back in contact, his wife was just a few months away from giving birth to their first child. Well, that child is a beautiful baby girl born just before 1:00 am on May 6th; isn�t she the most gorgeous thing you have ever seen?

I am overwhelmingly happy for the new family, but that is not the best part, ladies & gentleman: SBT and his wonderful wife have chosen to give this special little girl my first name as her middle name. I about hit the floor when I found out, as this is absolutely the most amazing thing to ever occur in the history of my life.

The privilege is mine, baby girl; I can�t wait to meet you. I am working on my very own offspring and your future pen pal!





Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo