SMASH
11:13 a.m. on November 11, 2005


On my way home the other day, I saw a car parked on the side of a busy street totally smashed up. It appeared that a car slammed into it at a great speed and totaled it. When I drove by it again a few days later, there was a big sign on the wrecked car that said: HIT AND RUN, ANY INFO? Man, that so totally SUCKS! It is surprising to believe that whoever hit this car was even able to drive away unscathed or that their car was even driveable. I tried to take a picture of it, but it barely does it justice. It was dark and rainy and the traffic was heavy, so I was unable to capture how the guts of the car were spilled out underneath it in a horrible heap.



I did a guest entry on Clarity�s Diary today. So please check it out.






Space Holder. - February 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BOY - August 26, 2011

COUNTDOWN - July 13, 2011

SEXAY - June 16, 2011

BACKWARDS AND FORWARDS - May 30, 2011

paleo neo